Contacts, Tournament Locations and Satellite Weigh In Sites

District 1 Qualifier Location: River Valley High School

  • Contact: Todd Schaaf 608-393-9520 tjschaaf@merr.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: Mineral Point High School

District 2 Qualifier Location: Waunakee High School

District 3 Qualifier Location: Kenosha Bradford High School

  • Contact: Randy Dusing 414-507-7861 rvdusing@gmail.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: East Troy High School

District 4 Qualifier Location: Lakeland University  - Plymouth, WI

  • Contact: Jared Schaaf 608-393-9524
  • schaafj@lakeland.edu
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites: Slinger High School

District 5 Qualifier Location: Merrill High School

  • Contact: Brian Suchocki 715-218-4962 brian.suchocki@maps.k12.wi.us
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites:  James Williams Middle School (Rhinelander) and Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School

District 6 Qualifier Location: Westby High School

  • Contact: Hollie Satona 608-632-6444 hasatona@gmail.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: New Lisbon WC (Silver Star Health, 201 Leer St, New Lisbon, WI 53950)

District 7 Qualifier Location: Bay Port High School

District 8 Qualifier Location: River Falls High School

  • Contact: Mary Black 715-425-7946 mary.black@allina.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites: Menomonie Middle School & St. Croix Falls High School