Contacts, Tournament Locations and Satellite Weigh In Sites

District 1 Qualifier Location: Prairie du Chien High School

  • Contact: Todd Schaaf 608-393-9520 tjschaaf@merr.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: Dodgeville High School

District 2 Qualifier Location: Monroe High School

  • Contact: John Witt 608-835-4178  johnwitt@monroe.k12.wi.us
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: Middelton High School

District 3 Qualifier Location: Racine Case High School

  • Contact: Randy Dusing 414-507-7861 rvdusing@gmail.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: Mukwonago High School

District 4 Qualifier Location: Fond du lac High School

  • Contact: Pete Feldner 920-946-0394  feldnerp@yahoo.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites: Slinger High School

District 5 Qualifier Location: Merrill High School

  • Contact: Brian Suchocki 715-218-4962   brian.suchocki@maps.k12.wi.us
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites:  James Williams Middle School (Rhinelander) and Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School

District 6 Qualifier Location: Westby High School

  • Contact: Hollie Satona 608-632-6444 hasatona@gmail.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: New Lisbon WC (Silver Star Health, 201 Leer St, New Lisbon, WI 53950)

District 7 Qualifier Location: Bay Port High School

  • Contact: Ally Welnitz 920-544-6100 bayportwrestling@gmail.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Site: No Satellite Weigh-In Site

District 8 Qualifier Location: River Falls High School

  • Contact: Mary Black 715-425-7946 mary.black@allina.com
  • Satellite Weigh-In Sites: Menomonie Middle School & St. Croix Falls High School